FHSLA OFFICERS

President

Jeff Gluff

James A Haley Veterans Hospital

Tampa, FL

(813) 998-8000 x 8014

jeffrey.gluff@va.gov

Vice President/President-Elect

Mary-Kate Haver

Johns-Hopkins/All Children's Hospital

St. Petersburg, FL

727-767-3880

mhaver1@jhmi.edu

Secretary

Ariel Pomputius

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

651-747-6394

apomputius@ufl.edu

Treasurer

Jorge Perez

Florida International University

Miami, FL

305-348-1471

jorperez@fiu.edu

Immediate Past President

John Reynolds

University of Miami

Miami, FL

305-243-5439

jxr1327@med.miami.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & APPOINTED OFFICERS

ALERT Editor

Arlene Haessler

Key West, FL

305-292-2331

ahaessler@mail.usf.edu

Archivist

TBD

Continuing Education,Chair

Committee Members (PDF)

Kristin Kroger

University/College Library, Central/Davie Campus

Building 17 - Room 111

3501 SW Davie Road, Davie, FL 33314

954-201-6484

kkroger@broward.edu

Honors and Awards, Chair

Committee Members (PDF)

Becky Fisher

R. A. Williams Library

Adventist University of Health Sciences

Florida Hospital's University

671 Winyah Drive

Orlando, FL 32803

407-303-1851

becky.fisher@adu.edu

Membership, Chair

Membership Directory Editor

Committee Members (PDF)

Yumi Yaguchi

Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Medical Library

Florida International University

11200 SW 8th Street, GL 325

Miami, Fl 33199

305-348-0643

yyaguchi@fiu.edu

Membership Discussion List Coordinator

Allison M. Howard

University of South Florida

Tampa , FL

813-974-4752

amhoward@usf.edu

Nominating, Chair

Committee Members (PDF)

John Reynolds

University of Miami

Miami, FL

305-243-5439

jxr1327@med.miami.edu

Program, Co-Chairs

Committee Members (PDF)

Jeff Gluff

James A Haley Veterans Hospital

Tampa, FL

(813) 998-8000 x 8014

jeffrey.gluff@va.gov


Mary-Kate Haver

Johns-Hopkins/All Children's Hospital

St. Petersburg, FL

727-767-3880

mhaver1@jhmi.edu

Social Media Coordinator

Kelsa Bartley

University of Miami

Miami, FL

305-243-5530

k.bartley@med.miami.edu

Strategic Planning, Chair

Committee Members (PDF)

John Reynolds

University of Miami

Miami, FL

305-243-5439

jxr1327@med.miami.edu

Webmaster

Allison M. Howard

University of South Florida

Tampa , FL

813-974-4752

amhoward@usf.edu