FHSLA OFFICERS

President

Jeff Gluff

James A Haley Veterans Hospital

Tampa, FL

(813) 998-8000 x 8014

Jeffrey.gluff@va.gov

Vice President/President-Elect

Mary-Kate Haver

Johns-Hopkins/All Children's Hospital

St. Petersburg, FL

727-767-3880

mhaver1@jhmi.edu

Secretary

Ariel Pomputius

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

651-747-6394

apomputius@ufl.edu

Treasurer

Jorge Perez

Florida International University

Miami, FL

305-348-1471

jorperez@fiu.edu

Immediate Past President

John Reynolds

Nova Southeastern University

Fort Lauderdale, FL

954-262-3122

jreynolds@nova.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & APPOINTED OFFICERS

ALERT Editor

Arlene Haessler

USF MLIS Student

Key West, FL

305-292-2331

ahaessler@mail.usf.edu

Archivist

TBD

Continuing Education,Chair

Committee Members (PDF)
TBD

Honors and Awards, Chair

Committee Members (PDF)

TBD

Membership, Chair

Membership Directory Editor

Committee Members (PDF)

TBD

Membership Discussion List Coordinator

Allison M. Howard

University of South Florida

Tampa , FL

813-974-4752

amhoward@usf.edu

Nominating, Chair

Committee Members (PDF)

John Reynolds

Nova Southeastern University

Fort Lauderdale, FL

954-262-3122

jreynolds@nova.edu

Program, Co-Chairs

Committee Members (PDF)

Jeff Gluff

James A Haley Veterans Hospital

Tampa, FL

(813) 998-8000 x 8014

Jeffrey.gluff@va.gov


Mary-Kate Haver

Johns-Hopkins/All Children's Hospital

St. Petersburg, FL

727-767-3880

mhaver1@jhmi.edu

Social Media Coordinator

Kelsa Bartley

University of Miami

Miami, FL

305-243-5530

k.bartley@med.miami.edu

Strategic Planning, Chair

Committee Members (PDF)

John Reynolds

Nova Southeastern University

Fort Lauderdale, FL

954-262-3122

jreynolds@nova.edu

Webmaster

Allison M. Howard

University of South Florida

Tampa , FL

813-974-4752

amhoward@usf.edu